Rainbow Months of the Year Calendar (3).

Meetup admission is half-off for qualifying dogs.

Puppy Play Night | Thursday, June 3 [5:30-9PM]
Puppies under 1 year are invited in for half-off admission. 

Trivia Night | Friday, June 4 [6:30-7:30PM]

Test your dog knowledge and compete for cool prizes in the Garden's first trivia night.
Corgi Meetup | Saturday, June 5 [12-3PM]

Puppies under 1 year are invited in for half-off admission. 
 

Small Dog Meetup | Thursday, June 10 [5:30-9PM]
Dogs under 20lbs are invited to seize the day!

Board Game Night | Friday, June 11 [5:30-9PM]

Play a board game from the Garden's collection or bring you own! 
Westminster Dog Show Viewing Party | Saturday, June 12 [11-8PM]

Grab your wine spritzers and get ready to watch the world-famous Westminster Dog Show!

Canine Circus School       | Sunday, June 13 

Oakland's famous trick-teaching circus school arrives in Seattle.
 

Puppy Play Night | Thursday, June 17 [5:30-9PM]
Puppies under 1 year are invited in for half-off admission. 

하드Nectar Drop      | Saturday, June 19 [12-3PM]

하드Nectar Hard Seltzer arrives in Seattle to sell their first 200 cases.

Small Dog Meetup | Thursday, June 24 [5:30-9PM]
Dogs under 20lbs are invited to seize the day!

Board Game Night | Friday,  June 25 [5:30-9PM]

Play a board game from the Garden's collection or bring you own! 
Dog Drag Race | Saturday, June 26 [12-3PM]